Sunday, February 5, 2012

"Once Upon A Time": Chapter 1 on DVD

Immerse yourself in the mystery of Storybrooke—a sleepy little town where every fairy-tale character you’ve ever known is frozen in time and trapped between two worlds, all victims of an evil curse. Discover the first five thrilling episodes of ABC’s new hit series that has captivated audiences and critics alike with its unforgettable characters and its tangled web of romance, action and enchantment.
Chapter 1 of Once Upon A Time (which is apparently episodes 1 through 5) are being released on DVD (only - no Bluray), exclusively through Target on Tuesday, February 14.

The episodes titles included are:
1. Pilot
2. The Thing You Love Most
3. Snow Falls
4. The Price of Gold
5. That Still Small Voice
This is two episodes off the end-of-year/mid-season finale.

As far as I can tell there is no bonus content included at all but there is a "$5 off" coupon to help you get the complete first season release at a reduced price (on both Bluray and DVD) when it's released in Fall of 2012.

You can pre-order HERE for $9.99 (normally $12.99) - with shipping of course.

No comments:

Post a Comment